Zrenner Lab

Pathophysiology of Vision

Home » Labs » Zrenner Lab » Members

Head of the Lab

  • Professor, Dr. med., Dr. h.c. mult.
  • Professor of Pathophysiology of Vision
  • Senior Professor of the Werner Reichardt Centre for Integrative Neuroscience
  • Founding Director of the Institute for Opthalmic Research
  • PD Dr. med.
  • Deputy Head of Pathophysiology of Vision

Members of the Zrenner Lab

  • Ditta Zobor
  • Fadi Nasser
  • Gesa Hahn
  • Haq, Wadood - Dr. rer. nat.
  • Tobias Peters (associated)
  • Gudrun Härer (Technical Staff)
  • Ulrike Fuchs (Technical Staff)
  • Susanne Kramer (Technical Staff)
  • Liselotte Betz-Martin (Administration)
  • Edith Jagusch (Administration)
  • Peggy Clouse
  • Laura Kühlewein

Associated Groups

Retinal Function Group

Visual Psychophyics Group

Experimental Retinal Prothetics Group

  • PhD
  • PostDoc
  • Group Leader (Supported by BMBF)

Zohreh Hosseinzadeh

  • Dr. rer. nat.
  • PostDoc
  • PhD student
  • Technical Assistant